FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO

NOMBRE

CORREO

D.N.I.

MENSAJE

DIRECCIÓN

Av. República de Panamá 6540, Barranco. CP 15047

445 1499 / 445 3197
imagen@notariarosaliamejia.com

HORARIOS

Lunes a Viernes: 8.30 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.
Sábado : 9.00 a.m. – 1.00 p.m.
Domingo: Cerrado

Notaria                      Anexo      Celular                     Correo

Rosalía Mejía Rosasco    126   998183225  rosamej@notariarosaliamejia.com

Administración

Mariana Ezeta                  108  986670597  mezeta@notariarosaliamejia.com

Rosario Pacherres           111    961763312   rpacherres@notariarosaliamejia.com

Área Legal

Karina Castro                   123  986671139  kcastro@notariarosaliamejia.com

Katherine Palomino        108  986669981 kpalomino@notariarosaliamejia.com

Stana Zegarra                  118  986670710  szegarra@notariarosaliamejia.com

Luz María Alza                 117                          luzmariaalza@notariarosaliamejia.com

Archivo

Vilma Rojas                    114  946008539   vrojas@notariarosaliamejia.com

Legalizaciones

Claudia Ñahui                103                         cnahui@notariarosaliamejia.com

Margaret Poma              112                        mpoma@notariarosaliamejia.com

Mirian Macedo              102                         mmacedo@notariarosaliamejia.com

 

Registros Públicos

Marisol Jorges               124   998126563  mjorges@notariarosaliamejia.com

Contabilidad

Gloria Quispe             110                          gquispe@notariarosaliamejia.com

Caja

Enit Gomez                 105

Cobranzas

Enit Gomez                   106                         egomez@notariarosaliamejia.com